Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

2

Reconciliation

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Mary: A Biblic...

8

Mass

9

Reconciliation

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Jesus, the Way...

13

Mass

14

Mass

Mary: A Biblic...

15

Mass

16

Reconciliation

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Reconciliation

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Jesus, the Way...

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Reconciliation

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary: A Biblical Walk with the Blessed Mother

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Church

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Jesus, the Way, the Truth and the Life

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Format: Zoom


    Lead: Lori Clark

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary: A Biblical Walk with the Blessed Mother

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Church

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Church

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Jesus, the Way, the Truth and the Life

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Format: Zoom


    Lead: Lori Clark

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Church

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church