Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Rosary

5

Mass

6

Reconciliation

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Mass

8

Mass

9

Chaplet of Div...

Mass

10

Mass

11
12

Mass

13

Reconciliation

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Mass

15

Mass

16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Reconciliation

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Reconciliation

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 11:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Immediately following Mass

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    In Church

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy & Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    In Church

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    In Church

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church


     

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Chapel

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    In Church

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    In Church

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Church

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In Chapel

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church


     

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church